June Dinner Meeting: Annual Business Meeting

 Registration is closed for this event

June 6, 2017

SEAONC’s June 6th Annual Awards dinner meeting marks the close of the fiscal year 2016–2017 and kicks off 2017-2018 in style! SEAONC’s honored guests for the evening will include Past Presidents; Honorary, Life, and Fellow members; and our prestigious award recipients.

In addition to an overview of SEAONC’s achievements of the past year, honorees for the H. J. Brunnier Lifetime Achievement Award and the Edwin G. Zacher Award will all be announced.  The H.J. Brunnier Award is given annually to honor outstanding achievement in structural engineering over an individual's entire body of work and the Edwin G. Zacher Award is given for outstanding service and contribution to the profession of Structural Engineering.  A member will also be elevated to the Honorary Member status.  A Fellow is designated by the Board of Directors in recognition of outstanding service to the Association or accomplishments in the field of structural engineering and Honorary Membership is awarded by the Board in recognition of person's contribution to the excellence of the structural engineering profession. 

Following the presentation of this year’s honors, the President-elect, Taryn Williams, will succeed President Dick Dryer and three new 2017-2018 Board Members will be announced for the first time.  Join us for the special cocktail reception at 5:30 PM to visit with some of SEAONC’s most respected members, followed by our 6:15 dinner and program to honor our outstanding peers!


Date and Time: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
5:30 pm General Assembly
6:15 pm Dinner
7:15 pm Program

The City Club
155 Sansome Street
San Francisco, CA

Registration deadline: 12 noon, Friday, June 2, 2017

June 6th, 2017 5:30 PM   through   9:00 PM
155 Sansome St
San Francisco, CA 94104
United States
Phone: 415.974.5147
Registration Fee
Member $ 45.00
Non-Member $ 51.00
Associate Member $ 38.00
Student $ 18.00
First Year Member $ 23.00